Margo Price will release her sophomore solo album All American Made on October 20 via Third Man Records.

The follow-up to the 2016 breakout smash Midwest Farmer’s Daughter, the new record finds Price wrestling with the travails of the road, sexism in the music industry, and the darker currents of the American political landscape. One track, “Learning To Lose,” features a guest vocal from none other than Willie Nelson.

Price recorded the album in Memphis at Sam Phillips Recording with her band of regulars that includes Kevin Black (bass), Jamie Davis (electric guitar), Micah Hulscher (piano), Jeremy Ivey (acoustic guitar/bass/harmonica), Dillon Napier (drums), and Luke Schneider (pedal steel). Matt Ross-Spang and Alex Munoz helmed the sessions, co-producing with Price and Ivey.

Price also announced a headlining tour for 2018, in addition to some fall festival slots. Check out the album’s first single, “A Little Pain,” as well as the album’s track list and new tour dates below.